Episode 07 - Journey to happiness (Progressive House Mix)

Hi everyone! It's been way too long! I was very busy lately, I just landed a challenging new job and have had a lot of projects going on simultaneously therefore had less time to mix. Hope you will appreciate it as much as I enjoyed mixing it!

 

 

Thank you to Éric Turgeon for this picture. Éric is one my Twitter followers and when I saw this photo I fell in love with it. He kindly agreed to allow me to use it for one of my Podcasts. Feel free to visit his website at www.ericturgeonphoto.com

 

Track list

 

01. RYMD 2010 - Pryda - Original Mix (00:00)

02. Compression Session 1 - Ben Klock - Original Mix (09:39)

03. Makalu - Jay C (14:52)

04. Past Dreaming - Sultan, Funkagenda, Ned Shepard - Original Club Mix (19:18)

05. Salt 'n' Bread - Falko Richtberg, Sebastian Wojkowski - Audiojack's Bottle 'n' Spring Remix (25:22)

06. Tiny Dolls - Daniel Portman, Stanley Ross - Original Mix (32:30)

07. Forza - MEM - Original Mix (38:45)

08. Animal Rights - Deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner - Original Mix (43:45)

09. Ljubljana - Umek - Original Mix (48:20)

10. Energy Bomb / Xtravaganza Ibiza 2008 - Alex Gold, Adam K & Soha Mix (54:13)

For promo use only. All those tracks can be bought at www.beatport.com

Podcast subcription available via ITunes

Twitter : http://twitter.com/Misty_LL

E-mail : Misty-L@hotmail.ca

Facebook: http://bit.ly/b0ODXM

 

If you like this Pocast you will also like these ones: Above And Beyond, Tiesto, Gemma Furbank, Tocadisco, Clubbinghouse.com