Misty-L and Friends - Guest Mix Dj JKD

Dj JKD - Guest mix

A word from Dj JKD

It was back in 2006 when I started to “play” with turntables at a friend’s house, that I started to be interested into DJing. A couple of weeks after this first flirt with music, I went to the store and got myself some gear. Since then, I’ve been DJing with friends for fun(Battles, partys, recording) and I played a few tracks in clubs. In 2009, I started to burn cds of my “work” for friends and family... It was only in late 2010, after talking to Misty-L, that I decided to open up a blog and post my mixes! Now everyone can enjoy my addiction to House music

Dj JKD website click here

00:00 Richard Dinsdale - DJ You've Got My Love (Original Club Mix)
06:00 Pink Fluid - Bitch Lady (Crazibiza Remix)
10:00 NiCe7 - Point (Original Mix)
13:01 Mark Knight - Yalta Groove (Original Club Mix)
16:31 DJ Smilk Black Criss - Come On (Original Mix)
22:16 Cristiano Casiraghi Sotisfaction Rouvio - Dun So (Cristianos Vocal Concept Mix)
27:01 Tube & Berger - Free Tribe (Original Mix)
31:33 Scibi Loui - This Is How We Do It (Divided Souls Reprise)
34:33 Supernova - Beat Me Back (Original Mix)
40:03 Strobe, Danny Freakazoid Dave Spoon - Spoonazoid (Mario Ochoa Remix)
45:48 Firebeatz - It's Like That 2011 (Original Mix)
50:26 Flip - Fanfare (Raymundo Rodriguez Remix)
56:11 Hector Couto - Feelings (Danny Serrano remix)